Pergamon Poems on DVD

The collection of poems is out now and comes with 5 video clips on DVD! Order here

Music for a series of clips titled Pergamon Poems

Text: Gerhard Falkner, Actors: Schaubühne Berlin
By order of Staatliche Museen zu Berlin – watch here

Audio installation for Michael Müller

You can visit the exhibition Das Scheitern der Oberfläche until the 5th of November 2011 at the Galerie Thomas Schulte

So Weit und Groß on DVD

Now available – order DVD here

article in Süddeutsche Zeitung 

Süddeutsche Zeitung
16th of March 2011

article in Münchner Merkur

Münchner Merkur
19th/20th of March 2011

Music for the play BLANCA TERROR

At the 100° festival Berlin
Premiere: 25th of February 2011 – 8 pm

Film score for So Weit und Groß. Die Natur des Otto Modersohn

Cinema release on the 3rd of February 2011